Virginia is For Diaper Lovers 2 – Elevation

New Video!!! I’ve been editing my cute little butt off and finally am catching up on my projects, this is part 2 of Virginia is For Diaper Lovers, the finale including my most recent Shenandoah trip! I have more adventures to share, I can’t wait to talk about my Orchiectomy updates, my laser hair removal (getting laser on my diaper area!!! smoooooth girl!!!) So much to share, pushing out the noise on social media and focusing on the good stuff!

Thanks for letting me talk about Spacey yesterday, I went back and tried to list to some of their podcasts but it’s really tough for me, I was always a little wasted back then, you can really hear the pain in my voice. I was going through some pics of me as a kid and even me as an adult, and so many had this same pensive, anxious ::biting my inner lip:: look to them, and even well into my 20s that look appears. I didn’t see that look in any of my pics in Shenandoah, and I think that says at least a 1000s words about where this little girl is, she’s still a mess but the best mess she’s ever been! More content, less noise, more smiles, less worrying about faceless and soulless folks ❤

More sooooooon! Hugs friends, and please, don’t stress yourself out on Twitter defending me or arguing with these clowns, winter & holidays are ruff, i’m going to be focusing on smiles and snugs and leaving the grinches out of it 🙂

Less Humbugs, More Bumhugs!

3 thoughts on “Virginia is For Diaper Lovers 2 – Elevation

  1. That picture of you standing, with that pink dress, (not showing the other stuff), and that smile, is just very beautiful. I would love to just hug you, until you just kinda start to melt.

  2. Hi Riley: As you don’t have a general comments section and your newest post (previous to this one) is such a serious subject, I didn’t want to forget to wish you a Very Merry Christmas here. I hope you are filled with hope, joy, and warm hugs of love and friendship, especially at this time of year. Kindest regards always, Robert (Bob)

Leave a comment